Skip To Main Content

Search Mobile Container

Breadcrumbs

Mobile Header

Panel Indicator

Sticky Banner

An independent, coed K-12 day school in Atlanta

Contact Us

Main School Number
(404) 262-3032

Lower School
404-479-8480
lower.school@christofu.net

Middle School
(404) 479-8481
middle.school@christofu.net

Upper School
(404) 479-8482
upper.school@christofu.net

Academic Resource Center 
(404) 479-8431
lovett.ARC@christofu.net

Admission Office
(404) 479-8487
admission@christofu.net

Advancement Office
(404) 479-8488
advancement@christofu.net

After School Activities Program
(404) 479-8495
lovett.asap@christofu.net

Alumni Office
(404) 479-8489
alumni@christofu.net

Athletics Office
(404) 479-8483
athletic.office@christofu.net

Auxiliary / Summer Camps
(404) 479-8493
aux-summercamps@christofu.net

Business Office
(404) 479-8494
business.office@christofu.net

Campus Store
(404) 479-8485
campus.store@christofu.net

College Counseling
(404) 479-8496 
college.counseling@christofu.net

Communications Office
(404) 479-8497
communications@christofu.net

Dining Services
(404) 479-8486
dining.services@christofu.net

Engagement Office
(404) 479-8479
engagement.office@christofu.net

Facilities (Plant) 
(404) 479-8498
facilities@christofu.net

Fine Arts Office
(404) 479-8474
fine.arts@christofu.net

Head of School Office
(404) 479-8424
HOS.office@christofu.net

Health Center
(404) 479-8484
health.services@christofu.net

Human Resources
(404) 479-8477
human.resources@christofu.net

IT Support
(404) 479-8445
ithelpdesk@christofu.net

Parent Engagement
(404) 479-8433
parent.engagement@christofu.net

Registrar 
registrar@christofu.net

For media inquiries, please contact Justin Abraham, Director of Communications
(404) 479-8497
justin.abraham@christofu.net